Partners

Our partners provide a range of services from sales to complete turn-key solutions for your energy efficiency goals.

Make a selection to find a suitable partner:

To apply to become a Z3 Controls partner, please contact Z3 Controls or send email to info@z3controls.com.


Nedco Ontario
(a division of Rexel Canada Electric)

5600 Keaton Cres.
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, L5R 3G3

Cesar Coelho
Energy Management Solutions Manager
P: 226-626-1239

cesar.coelho@nedco.ca
www.nedco.ca


Cancoppas Ltd.

2595 Dunwin Dr. Unit #2
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, L5L 3N9

controls@cancoppas.com
P: 905-569-6246 or 800-595-0514

controls@cancoppas.com
www.cancoppas.com


Candi Controls Inc.

985 Moraga Rd, Ste 208
Lafayette, CA 94549
USA

stever@candicontrols.com
P: 952-283-0900

stever@candicontrols.com
www.candicontrols.com


Enersave Controls

317, Powys Street
Milton, Ontario, Canada, L9T 6T6

Bill Hartwick
P: 416-709-4454

bill.hartwick@enersavecontrols.com
www.enersavecontrols.com


Finn Projects (Synchronicity Projects Inc.)

737 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M4S 2N4

Derrick Finn
P: 416-921-0900 ext. 222,  F: 416-921-0300,  C: 416-838-5222

finn@finnprojects.com
www.finnprojects.com


Hudco Electric Supply Ltd.

Toronto

2901 Steeles Ave. W. Suite 26
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M3J 3A5

Rob Sardellitti
P: 416-663-5475

rsardell@hudco.ca
www.hudco.ca

Mississauga

6975 Tranmere Dr. Units 7-9
Mississauga, Ontario, L5S 1M2

Rob Miceli
P: 905-362-2002

rmiceli@hudco.ca
www.hudco.ca

Barrie

Unit ABC, 132 Commerce Park Dr.
Barrie, Ontario, L4N-8W8

Dustin Herkner
P: 705-719-7555

dherkner@hudco.ca
www.hudco.ca


Pinnacle Technology Sales

801 W. Street Road / Suite 6
Feasterville, PA. USA, 19053

John J. Zielinski
President & Sales Engineer
P: 905-495-4432,  F: 905-495-3494,  C: 416-668-1788

John.Zielinski@ptsjjz.com
www.ptsjjz.com